Visa information

The visa decision is available at

Citizens of the countries of the European Union and other countries listed in the above link in Article 2 are exempted from obtaining a visa for entry, exit, transit and stay on the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina for a period of up to 90 days in a period of six months.

Students and staff who stay in the country for more than three months are required to register with The Service for Foreigners’ Affairs. The application would be made with the support of the Coordinator for International Cooperation of the Faculty of Medicine (